Editorial Board

Info for Authors


Distinguished Lectures

Conference Grants

2013 Grants

Editorial Board

Editorial Board Coordinator

  • DAVID HUNTER, Ryerson University

Executive Editors

  • CHRISOULA ANDREOU, University of Utah
  • MATT BEDKE, University of British Columbia
  • INGO BRIGANDT, University of Alberta
  • EMILY CARSON, McGill University
  • RAHUL KUMAR, Queen's University
  • COLIN MACLEOD, University of Victoria
  • MARK MCCULLAGH, University of Guelph
  • CHRISTOPHER MOLE, University of British Columbia
  • PATRICK RYSIEW, University of Victoria
  • AMY SCHMITTER, University of Alberta
  • ORI SIMCHEN, University of British Columbia
  • SERGIO TENENBAUM, University of Toronto

Book Review Editor

  • DIANA RAFFMAN, University of Toronto
    170 St. George Street
    Toronto, ON    M5R 2M8

Editorial Office

© Copyright 2014 - Canadian Journal of Philosophy